PTO Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

The Executive Board is a group of experienced PTO members selected annually to lead the PTO. Click on the position to connect via e-mail.


2022-23 School Year


President: Duane Hong

Communications: Dawn Wood & Sadiya Bushner
Ways & Means: Kelly Rante & Carrie Berger
Room Parents/Volunteers: Lauren Vula
Secretary:  Jessica Roncone
Treasurer: Virginia Malinas

PTO Committees

Committee Chairs are volunteers who lead and coordinate PTO programs and initiatives. If you have questions, or if you'd like to volunteer to assist with a committee, click on a committee name to connect via e-mail!


Angel Care: Emily Brown

Art Awareness: Ann Maire Defino

Book FairWan-Lan (Cheryl) Cai

Destination Imagination: Lisa Matta

Directory: Gregory Held, Tracy Held

Elm Garden: Dave Konsoer

Family Fun: Lauren Gehlman, Jen McCarthy

Fundraising (Boxtops): Monica Sheth

Fundraising (Fall Event): Kelly Rante, Emily Brown

Fundraising (Spring Event): Carrie Berger, Lauren Vula

Fundraising (Restaurant and Merchants): Kristin Sweis

Health and Safety (Bike Safety): Wan-Lan (Cheryl) Cai

Membership: Jessica Roncone

Publicity (PR, Facebook/Social Media): Rafah Hammad 
Science Expo: Sumi Pitoda

Special Lunch: Ellen Sieminski

Spirit Wear: Kelly Rante

Teacher Appreciation: Ariel Juberg, Zarine Deeboo

Website: Duane Hong

Yearbook: Jessica Roncone

Connect With Us

Print | Sitemap
© 2021 Elm School PTO