PTO Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Board

The Executive Board is a group of experienced PTO members selected annually to lead the PTO. Click on the position to connect via e-mail.


President: Kristin Sweis & Donna Abourass

Communnications:Dawn Wood
Ways & Means
Room Parents/Volunteers: Liz Joseph
Secretary: Hamidah Moosani
Treasurer: Tiffani O'Rourke

PTO Committees

Committee Chairs are volunteers who lead and coordinate PTO programs and initiatives. If you have questions, or if you'd like to volunteer to assist with a committee, click on a committee name to connect via e-mail!


Angel Care: Jackie Lieberenz

Art Awareness: Liz Joseph

Book Fair: Jessica Yang

Communication Head: Dawn Wood

   Website: Nikita Thakkar

   Publicity (PR, Facebook/Social Media)

Destination Imagination: Meeta Patel, Gopi Ahuja

Directory: Bridget O'Neill

Elm Garden: Dave Konsoer, Michelle Hao

Family Fun - Ice Cream Social and Winter Activity: Lauren Gehlman, Jen McCarthy

Family Fun - End of Year Party

Family Fun - Parent/Child dance: Nikita Thakkar

Fundraising: Boxtops: Monica Sheth

Fundraising Head (VP Ways & Means):

    Spring Event

    Restaurant /Kids Out of School Events

Health and Safety (Bike Safety): Jenny Jin, Shannon He

Science Expo: Shannon He, Ruchira Goel

SELAS: Shivani Shah

Special Lunch: Contracts: Diana Gonzalez

Special Lunch: Distribution: Amany Guirguis

Spirit Wear: Kelly Rante

Teacher Appreciation: Lauren Gehlmann; Mona Patadia; Jen McCarthy

Welcome Back Coffee:

Yearbook: Jen Donnan

Print Print | Sitemap
© Elm School PTO